Your Cart

Melanie Destin Starter Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

Get Requiem and Armstrong Station Together

Embark on a thrilling journey into the heart of the cosmos with the Destin Chronicles series, where the fate of one woman becomes intertwined with the future of the solar system.

In "Requiem," Melanie Destin arrives on Luna with hopes of a fresh start, only to find herself trapped in a cycle of charity medical services at a free clinic. Just when she contemplates returning to Earth, fate takes a turn as the captain of a long-haul interplanetary freighter seeks her unique skills as a medical officer. Little does she know, this marks the commencement of an extraordinary adventure that will challenge her in ways she never imagined.

As Mel settles into her new role, the plot thickens in "Armstrong Station." The crew discovers an unexpected stowaway on board, plunging them into unforeseen danger. A young woman, hunted by ruthless human traffickers, turns to Mel as her last hope. However, the simple act of helping her puts Mel and her crew in the crosshairs of a powerful interplanetary criminal organization. Now, with their lives hanging in the balance, Mel must race against time to save the young woman and herself from the clutches of a relentless enemy.

"Requiem and Armstrong Station" are just the beginning of a riveting saga, as Mel Destin navigates the vastness of space, facing perilous challenges and unforeseen alliances. Brace yourself for an unforgettable cosmic odyssey that will keep you on the edge of your seat, bundled together in this captivating duo of the Destin Chronicles.

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (307KB)
  • EPUB (312KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.