Your Cart

The Destin Chronicles Complete Collection Books 1-10

On Sale
Sale ends in 3 days
$39.99 (25% off)
Added to cart
The rebellion is finished, and Terra lost.

An emerging political order rises as Earth’s former colonies struggle to find their place in the emerging new solar system. Fate has chosen one unlikely woman to rise above the unfolding chaos and unite humanity before it can extinguish itself in perpetual war.

If you loved The Expanse, try The Destin Chronicles for a captivating adventure across the solar system.

This volume contains the complete 9 novel collection of the Destin Chronicles which follow the adventures of Melanie Destin, plus one novella:

Armstrong Station
Phobos Station
Rhea's Vault
Ganymede Station
Europa's Revenge
The Jovian Collective
The Ares Weapon
Mother of Mars
Child of Mars
Legacy of Mars
You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.