Your Cart

Shattered Empire Super Omnibus

On Sale
Added to cart

Dive into the Heart-Pounding "Shattered Empire" Series – Omnibus Edition

A lurking threat. A desperate mission. A saga of survival and rebellion.

At the fringes of human-occupied space, a malevolent alien species prepares to launch an invasion that will overwhelm the unsuspecting Grand Terran Confederation.

Young officer Hayden Kaine, on his first deep space mission aboard the UEF Scimitar, finds himself thrust into a dire situation when the ship becomes trapped in a quarantined star system. With the fate of humanity hanging in the balance, Kaine and his crew must survive a harrowing encounter with creatures that defy the laws of physics to warn the Confederation of the impending doom.

So begins the epic saga chronicling the fall of the Grand Terran Confederation—a 500-year-old empire—and the chaos that rises to take its place.

This omnibus edition includes the first four gripping novels of the Shattered Empire series plus two prequel short stories:

  • The Arno Manoeuvre
  • Kaine's Sanction
  • Broken Sword
  • Kaine's Retribution
  • Kaine's Reparation
  • Kaine's Rebellion

Fans of The Expanse and Battlestar Galactica will be captivated by D.M. Pruden’s "Shattered Empire" series, a masterful blend of military science fiction and space opera. Experience epic space battles, political intrigue, and the relentless human spirit in this complete collection.

Immerse yourself in the complete saga today! Download the "Shattered Empire" Omnibus Edition and embark on an unforgettable journey through a universe on the brink of annihilation.

You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.